Field image


Last updated 1 Apr 2024
Field 1Open
Field 2Open
Field 3Open
Field 4Open
Field 5Open
Field 6Open
Field 7Open
Fields A, B, and COpen


  1. July 2024

    1. Sun 21


      9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  2. September 2024

    1. Sun 08

      Junior Presentation Day

      1:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Full calendar


Oxley United FC is run by volunteers and overseen by the club committee.

2024 Committee

At the club's annual general meeting on 1st November, our committee members were appointed or re-appointed for the coming year. 

The committee meet once every month, non-committee members are also welcome to attend as well as request to join the committee. Meeting dates are posted in the calendar on this site.

Our 2024 committee members, additional volunteers & staff are:

Executive Committee
President - Claire Aziz
Vice President - Callum Pendelbury
Club Secretary - Warwick Burt
Treasurer - Helen Worboys

Football Sub-Committee
Juniors Coordinator (Squirts) - Claire Aziz
Juniors Coordinator (Mini Roos) - Scott McGregor and Andrew Nestorovic
Juniors Coordinator (Junior Competitive) - Helen Worboys and Tania Carr
Seniors Coordinator (Mens) - Warwick Burt
Referees Coordinator - Mike Bailey

Other Sub-Committee
Equipment Coordinator - Claire Aziz
Clubhouse/Canteen Manager - Fred Buhagiar
Fields Manager - Don Kerr and Steve Hennell
Sponsorship Coordinator - Callum Pendlebury

Other Committee Members
Andrew Nestorovic, Scott McGregor, Don Kerr, Adam MacLellan, Jodie Marr

Official partners of Oxley United FC